Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Coleman

Betty Coleman

April 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Betty Coleman
"Paid bill"
Profile photo of John Williams

John Williams

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Williams
"circa 1/12/21, I called last minute while purchasing a new vehicle looking to secure auto insurance. Agent (Justin) was nice enough to stay past his shift to get me coverage so that I could drive my new vehicle home that night. Justin went above and beyond and got me covered! Thank you, sincerely. 1/30/24 I would like to leave another 5 star review for Herbie Strange Insurance in Chillicothe, OH. I had recently hit a deer and had to open a claim for repairs. My agent Jacob was excellent and did a stellar job in helping me thru the whole process. He was great to work with. Great communication and great customer service. Again thanks Jacob! and the Herbie Strange team for being there when I needed you!"
Profile photo of Lynn Kidd

Lynn Kidd

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Kidd
"Steve Neal was very helpful with switching my policy to State Farm and assisting me with signing up for "Drive Safe and Save". 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of TERESA “Michelle” KISOR

TERESA “Michelle” KISOR

November 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by TERESA “Michelle” KISOR
"I love my insurance company... Great people helping me with my hectic life."
Profile photo of Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Davis
"Anthony was very helpful with switching my policies to State Farm! 100% recommend."
Profile photo of L C M

L C M

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L C M
"Herbie has a great agency and solid staff. Barbara was a great addition."
Profile photo of R Gun

R Gun

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Gun
"Kyle saved me more than 50 percent on my Auto. Saved me money on my Home insurance. I used to be with a different major insurance brand. State Farm is the Best."
Profile photo of Haley Stewart

Haley Stewart

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Stewart
"I would have to say this has been the best experience I have ever had in along time. Anthony was the one I was working with and he went above and beyond to make sure I never have to go Thur the same problem I did with my last agency I was with. Highly recommend Herbie Strange State Farm and talk to Anthony. There has been time Anthony was out and all the staff there has been amazing they go above and beyond to make sure all ur answers are answered. I'm so glad I made the switch and came to State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Fyffe

Chris Fyffe

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fyffe
"Steve is very thorough and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain policies, answer all of our questions and advised us in areas that needed an adjustment in coverage."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ball

Jonathan Ball

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ball
"They are the best around. They are always helpful and polite. Have no regrets choosing them. They treat their customers with great respect and answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Andi Evans

Andi Evans

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Evans
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to resolve our problem very quickly"
Profile photo of Terry Sims

Terry Sims

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Sims
"Steve was very helpful with insuring our new home!"
Profile photo of Darin Cozatt

Darin Cozatt

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Cozatt
"Jennifer provided quick and efficient service."
Profile photo of Taylor Harris

Taylor Harris

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Harris
"I have been working with Kyle for a while, he is very professional and helpful to understand what I need. Definitely recommend him for any policy’s."
Profile photo of Alexis Kulp

Alexis Kulp

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Kulp
"Kyle is awesome at taking care of his customers"
Profile photo of Joy VanWormer

Joy VanWormer

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy VanWormer
"Steve was fantastic helping me with my auto policy! I recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammy Wilbanks

Tammy Wilbanks

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wilbanks
"Jennifer was very helpful today"
Profile photo of Amanda Hughes

Amanda Hughes

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hughes
"Best Insurance Agency around. Thanks Barbara V for making sure one of your insured had a good experience after having a bad situation."
Profile photo of Derek Francis

Derek Francis

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Francis
"Great service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of steven smith

steven smith

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven smith
"Jennifer was very helpful and answered all the questions I needed."
Profile photo of Tyler Wood

Tyler Wood

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wood
"Steve set my policy up over the phone quick and easy with great discounts"
Profile photo of Luann Smith

Luann Smith

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luann Smith
"Steve Neal was great to work with. Informative and very helpful. Glad to be doing business with State Farm !"
Profile photo of Lori Oliver

Lori Oliver

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Oliver
"Jennifer really helped me by explaining my insurance coverage and helped me set up Drive Safe and Save. She was polite and understanding."
Profile photo of Beth Williams

Beth Williams

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Williams
"At State Farm Insurance Company Mr. Steve answered the phone and i asked about renter's insurance. Mr. Steve was courteous, polite and very informative with me getting my insurance and it only took about 5 minutes. Thank you"
Profile photo of Penny Acton

Penny Acton

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Acton
"Steve Neal was awesome!!! He explained every detail so we understand!!"