Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Herbie Strange

State Farm® Insurance Agent Herbie Strange

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Smith

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Random Grocery Clerk

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was fantastic and helped get me the policy that was right for me, absolute pleasure doing business with him."

keith washburn

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony went above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs were met."

Laura Vancuren

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was very helpful in switching my policies and saving me money each month. Thanks Steve; it was a pleasure working with you!"

Bobbie Jones

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Austin and Kyle at Herbie Strange’s office were so kind, and professional. Anthony had my quotes and items prepared ahead of time and made it so easy to compare policies and see how they could provide my family with more coverage for less money. I am very pleased and blessed by the experience."

MaeRose Piatt

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was extremely helpful and personable as he worked out an insurance policy that was perfect for me. Now I can cover 2 cars and pay $20 less than what I was paying covering one car through another insurance company. Thanks so much, Anthony!"

Zach Thompson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was great! Very easy to talk to and explained everything in very good detail. Never once pressured me into purchasing any type of plan. Definitely represents customers best interest!!! Thanks Kyle!"

Rebecca Worley

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was great! He found me a policy that gives me BETTER coverage for almost $100 less then I was paying with progressive !! Thanks Anthony !"

Julie Kay Whitaker

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a cheaper rate and a local company, Anthony was extremely patient & helpful! He went out of his way to get me a great deal as well as giving me amazing customer service!!! I definitely recommend giving them a call!!"

Jack Beard

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and definitely affordable coverage. Thanks Anthony Austin for bringing us to State Farm we appreciate it!"

Justin Starkey

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great offers at just the right time. Could not recommend more. Tony was very helpful and I am happy to be a State Farm Member again. Saved me 50%!"

Brandon Vinson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Neal was great to work with! We were able to get a better deal and more coverage with our auto and homeowners than we had at Progressive."

Karen River

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Neal was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He was willing to explain things to me so that I could understand, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him!"

Amanda Rossiter

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to help"

Kelly Thompson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Herbie has been my Agent since i was a kid. Have never had any problems what so ever. Been with State farm for over 30 years!!!"

Allie Trace

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Neal was absolutely amazing. He followed up with me after I had asked about a quote and totally forgot about it. He was able to get me an even better rate than what I was originally told. He saved me money while also lowering my deductibles, increasing my daily rental car allowance (I work in car rental I know how important that is lol), while also adding on $30,000 worth of renters insurance for our home!! I was paying more through The General with double the deductibles, half the car rental allowance, and no renters insurance. My relationship with this agent is new, but they have blown me away already! Thanks for all your help Steve!"

Ginger Jones

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very helpful, great customer service and professional. Would recommend to anyone."

Brooke Pinkham

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was amazing and did a great job saving me money after buying my first new car…."

Elaine Sturgill

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was a big help with getting our grandsons insurance established today. He is always so friendly and helpful when I contact the office. Thank you Anthony! You were a life saver for us today."

Cindy Naylor

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Neal was the agent I went through this office for my insurance. He was so easy to work explained everything to me as we went along and got my policies started same day. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance very knowledgeable!"

Kevin Posey

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve gave fast, friendly service!"

Angela Shepherd

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Neal was a huge help to me with not only deciding on some insurance, but understanding all the options. Very much appreciated!"

Donald Womble

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service from Steve Neal, Thank you!"

Tiffany Denes

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Steve Neal Jr was an amazing help in getting my family better coverage and saving us money!"

Kelly Beard

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was great! Very good with communicating and following up! Saved us money!!"